Below you will find an outline of the curriculum content delivered across the year. Please be aware that this is only an outline, and therefore at times content may cut across different half terms or may be moved as required. For a detailed breakdown of what you will be tested on in the assessment windows, please check the year group page.

Year 8 Content
Advent 1 The Bible
Advent 2 The Bible

What is Faith?

Lent 1 Sin and Forgiveness
Lent 2 Continuation of Sin and Forgiveness

How should people live?

Trinity 1 How should people live?
Trinity 2 A study of Sikhism