Below you will find an outline of the curriculum content delivered across the year. Please be aware that this is only an outline, and therefore at times content may cut across different half terms or may be moved as required. For a detailed breakdown of what you will be tested on in the assessment windows, please check the year group page.

Year 7 Content
Advent 1 Anglo-Saxon England
Advent 2 Norman England
Lent 1 Medieval Life
Lent 2 Medieval Kingship
Trinity 1 The Crusades
Trinity 2 Late Medieval England